Hello World

Hello everyone, start from today I begin my own blog. As Laozi said – “a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step”. I have own expectations on this blog such as collect useful information here, post my own solutions of the problems I meet during my working life. Top idea is to make even small but kind of community around this blog from people who really like programming, AI, ML, IoT.

Very welcome people who just started and making first steps in IT, or who already professional. If you have any questions or difficult task let me know and if I resolve it successful I’ll create post about it.

In next three months, I am going to introduce few open source projects and everyone can join it. All code I publish on Git.

Leave a Reply

